Ok, here I start

I’ve never written a diary. Never tried a blog either. But I have been gathering thoughts and thoughts, and I want to share them and challenge them and hear other peoples thoughts about them, and expand my own ideas with new ones. There is this great Brazilian cartoonist, Carlos Ruas, and this drawing from his awesome Um Sábado Qualquer summarizes the feelings I had behind this blog:11161

– I don’t need any more knowledge. I have my own truths.

I will write about anything and everything that calls my attention. I read a lot, and I have been trying to get up to speed with AI and the recent developments on technology. I speak English, Portuguese and some French, so I will be sharing posts on different languages. If time allows, I will translate them, but I will try to balance between them all.

Oh, and I want to post at least once a week. I’m looking forward to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

